House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

The sex I needed…so badly

Only getting better!

Her Innocence

We woke in the middle of the night, by baby. Fed him and laid him to sleep. We were left with the energy of our rested and care free bodies. Sensual.

We began kissing and escalated the hibernating energy.

We made love for about an hour and decided to call it a night. He exited.

Toilet break. He moved down the bed a bit while on his knees and stopped. I, on all fours approached him. Raising up and greeting him for good night kisses. We kissed lovingly and appreciatively.

My vagina woke up. It wasn’t over.

As I straddled his right knee, I could slightly feel his supple and hard erection on my left. Kissing, as I rocked my hips back and forth, above his knee, feeling the warmth rise from it.

Heartbeats rising with soft groans as my rocking massaged the engorged tissues inside. I started dripping fluids…

View original post 233 more words

Comments are closed.