House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Protecting innocent bystanders….

Leave a comment

For men, It’s harder to understand why submission is such a big deal…and why women NEED it. I have noticed over a long period of time that no matter how innocent a QUESTION is… these feelings arise in me……even though they mean well, AND i know they do

I get stressed

irritable

restless

emotional

I have come to realize that i cannot have questions asked of me.

Why?

Well, when someone requires of me…. they become a master.

Me answering is submitting. I only submit to one person….. my husband.

You make think this weird but, my feelings do not lie to me. Over the 8th month + period of having a blog

these feelings come to me every single time someone requires from me, that is not my husband or children.

It highly disrupts my family and how I treat the ones closest to me.

So, for the sake of the observer or commentor, whom i wish to be kind to; and the sake of my family.

I will remove comments. I don’t want these feelings to interfere with my bloggers self esteem, mine and my family.

This is plainly cause and effect observed over a long period of time.

If you like something then push the like button.

Leave a Reply

