House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

In the strength of my weakness.

Leave a comment

My husband is out working. I’m waiting patiently in the dark while our 3 yr old falls asleep in our bed. I’ve missed Mr. Darling very much.

This moment in the dark, headlights of parking cars splash across my face through the balcony window. I realized how much I NEED my husband. How much I appreciate that he doesn’t force me to work. Or do the things that would overload my wires. And how much he desires my peace, security, and sanity IN him being my only focus.

I would die if I had to be what every woman out there is doing. I belong here. I cannot supply resources for myself, I cannot protect myself, I CANNOT BE A MAN. LET ALONE TRYING TO DO THAT ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS. Woman were not built for such endurance without masculine overview.

I realized how much I need him to be a man. I never knew how much I needed a man until I stopped being and competing as/with a man.

To deny what seems to others as weakness is to deny love for myself.

If I ever had to do my husbands role, I would be greeted with, depression, anxiety, low capacity, lack of motivation to stay thin, mood swings, aggression.

I love being a woman. I love submission! I finally feel like I belong! Like I’m in the right place on the right track. Here I AM strong.

My love for him has become so deep I never knew that it was possible to feel like this or desire a person so much.

I want to be everything that a woman ought to be. I still have yet to understand what it means to be a woman and the power of creating my man into a god by setting him free.

I’m grateful that I made a list and that honesty, integrity, and commitment were important. Because with that you can dream big and achieve it because you can be trusted.

I’m grateful for his ambition, BIG THINKING. I’m grateful that he has dreams and desires of being financially free.

Someone knew what they were doing leading me to him. My husband is my light and my life.

Leave a Reply

