House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Short and sweet

Leave a comment

Today during sex I was transported back to my teenager times. Before any sexual encounters.

I felt the same way I felt then. Tenaciously Desirous. I had re awakened or touched upon a level today that I have only dreamed of feeling. I think I have felt close to this but not as emotionally impacting and grounding.

I’m healing. One step at a time. I’m so happy.

Sex creates a shield of safety. It envelops a person with invincibility. That the problems of the day are no longer negatives. Things that once were seen as road blocks are big stepping stones to something bigger. You just have to take the higher step and rise above it.

I feel that I’m close to being surrounded by this un penetrable shield. Soon, ( not sure how long) I will feel like I’m being carried instead of feeling weighed down. Flying. I’m so happy.

Leave a Reply

