House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Tough day

Leave a comment

Today was tough because of feminists.
I was weak in my thoughts
But, I turned the physical butt cheek!
Venting… Venting…
Sex will make it all better after

I went to the gym where there is child care. I wouldn’t call it child care because it nothing but, a bunch of lazy sitting on their arse, ass, butts, (you choose) teenagers who care more about themselves then about the kids. They LOVE THE BABIES but, when it comes to toddlers……

They are on their cell phones, watching programs not deemed worthy for children viewing and talk to each other instead of playing with the kids and interacting. Computers etc.

Then because of this the children act up and hell breaks loose. This is a repeated process. I have said things in the past and it has not been looked at. It’s no longer the customer is right. I mentioned it today when they pulled me aside and told me my son is a problem.

WHAT??????

How on earth can this be??? He’s a kid who acts like a kid. AS IT SHOULD BE.

I mentioned the phone and the misplaced attention of the employees

No no no she says I don’t think that’s the problem as to why he acts like that.

My thoughts afterwards

Well you barnehage user what else could it be?

I’m with these kids 24/7 and you are basically telling me i don’t know the response to cues of adverted attention????

When I talk to my husband on the phone hell breaks loose. When I need to text someone they act up. I know the responses. If I’m being STUPID………….MY CHILDREN TELL ME.

Some women don’t understand their own children because they give them away.

Outraged and furious inside, calm on the outside I leave and return late to picking the kids up. Where the mamma’s boy who cried to the mamma ( who shouldn’t be doing a woman’s job) left in silent treatment mode after having been on his phone AGAIN!!!

Making matters worse some stupid woman made her work space in there WHILE the the kids were there on her computer distracting the babysitter !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this BEFORE I ARRIVED ON TIME TO PICK THE KIDS. BEFORE the fat feminist came in to tell me I’m in the wrong.

Then I get back as he stomped off. I call my husband upset and what should I do?

The stupid woman at her work space has the audacity to try and kick me out while I’m trying to get winter clothes on my children. Saying the child place is closed blah blah blah blah blah!!!!!!!!! No it’s not until I’m gone!!!

You know a procrastinator when you come across one!! She had procrastinated and now trying to fix everything around her when she should have dropped everything around her and done her work before.

Making me suffer for her stupid mistake while my kids were screaming at having been neglected and then having an upset and low tolerant mother being pushed out of a place that should not be pushed out of!!!!

My mind was in a very violent place!!!!!!!

MY WOMAN’S INDIGNATION! Complete with Medusa hair And vampire fangs!

You know why I can’t change memberships because it’s the best gyms there are and I have a premium membership at a price so cheap it’s extortion. Because we know people but, guess what? I don’t have options. Except not to go and just go to the park. Or go to another same brand gym.

But, you know women’s capacity for taking care of kids is becoming quite extinct in Norway!

I am a hater right now. It’s the problem of them not willing to listen or be understanding that I’m hating so much right now. HOW CAN THEY BE SO BLIND.

Well of course they kids are on their best behavior when the supervisor is around!

I’m screaming on paper! Look at this! if I could scribble, I would.

Haha yeah aaanyyyway

Moving on.

Leave a Reply

