House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

A women’s devotion

Leave a comment

Wow! The power of being IN LOVE!

This is where my peace and security comes from.

Who knew?

I finally have tasted of the metaphorical tree of life! In the joy in which it brings! A peace so profound that my world is standing still but, the world around me is chaotically and furiously spinning. With it’s constant void of something is missing.

Which i feel no more.

I finally feel what Celine dion sings in The Power of Love! Just because of this little secret and I was willing to do whatever it takes to BE IN LOVE. And I know how to stay IN LOVE and keep it that way FOREVER!

The tragedy of relationships is from the fateful words…” I love.. but, I’m not IN love.” You ugly belief! you, have no power over me! And this is one relationship that you will NOT destroy once and for all!………

I have finally broken the chain and wielding my own. I have an eternal IN LOVE family for time and all eternity.

Thank you, Mr. Darling for receiving me. accepting me and loving me despite my past.

Giving me the chance to try again. You saved me from myself. I can never repay you. With all my heart I’m yours.

I SURRENDER…forever in love

Leave a Reply

