House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Submission that brought results from the business conference

Leave a comment

A year ago my Mr.Darling and I were just like everyone else at these business conferences.

Not anymore.

There about 8 millionaires at this conference. We are on a friendly basis with one.

The fact is that I’m so in love with him that I just can’t get enough of him. I touch him very often. We giggle. We laugh. And we dance. This is known as twitter-pated. I cling to him as we move from place to place and follow him around like a puppy in love.

Results:
We have never had so many people stare at us. When I watched my husband go translate, the few times I followed the eyes of other girls as they watched him in admiration and attraction. I would also catch them observing me as the speakers talked. We were being watched.

We were sitting together as a millionaire ( who has seen us before but not really acknowledge us unless we ask for his attention) walked by and nodded at my husband with respect. Other men were constantly trying to gain his attention and do the “what’s up” or “hey!” look. I was also rewarded with a badge that translators get even though I don’t translate. Also,Translators receive a prize when they turn their badges in. Which I also got.

After we were by the parking lot where the buses came to pick up the groups. I started a game of tag with him. Which I LOVE!

During the whole weekend these were the comments we got:

Girl:
” you two are so cute with each other”

Man:
“I have never seen a couple so in love at 5 years of relationship”

” I’m sorry but, I really have to just praise you guys. I have never seen a couple laugh and giggle with each other the way you do. You obviously have and know something that others don’t know or have. You guys just light up the room, you glow! If you look at everyone else they are just surviving life. I admire and really look up to you both.” ( this guy has had an on and off relationship with a girl for 9 years)

Man:
“It’s so nice to watch you two play together. It’s a breath of fresh air.”

Man
“Watch out. Flying woman” ( I had sat alone for two talks as Mr. Darling translated. And this was when I jumped at him because I was happy to see him)

Submission works!!!

Leave a Reply

