House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Dear viewers

Leave a comment

I have recently been going through all my posts and putting them into categories.

You will probably be quite intrigued by the sexuality category because that is where all our posts of our 165 days of daily sex are.

This is where we learned and came to the beginning of our conclusion that default “yes” submission and giving my power over to my husband was the answer to EVERYTHING! We have tried everything else plus daily sex and everything else failed except for this! We have never had such dramatic results because if my default yes submission than from this weekend at a business conference. We learned so much this weekend!

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING

OUR DREAMS ARE COMING TRUE!!

I look forward to writing! After all my responsibilities to my husband have been done! He comes first! I love you Mr. Darling!

Enjoy a sample of the 165 days. It was randomly picked!

Leave a Reply

