House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

3 masters

Leave a comment

Women are the source of their own happiness and
un-happiness. Her heart is where her submission is. Women who
submit to one man; one man only and keep their main interactions to
only women have a peaceful and refreshing (rejuvenating) life. They
are free from feelings •Being torn •Overwhelmed •Heavy •Stressed
All these things cause confusion which causes low libido. A woman
CANNOT BE MULTI-ORGASMIC If she is submitting to more than one man.
Recently, I had wanted to make a surprise for Mr.D. In order to
make this surprise I had to interact with two other guys. You can
already sense that this is a HUGE MISTAKE. Well, it BIT ME IN THE
BUTT. I LEARNED MY LESSON. What was happening is that I was being
told what to do by the other guys in a innocent nature like ( when
to contact them, or meet, or how to make this and make that) I was
recording a song. It was a couple of days before the final product
would be finish but, I couldn’t handle it anymore. It was becoming
too stressful and burdensome to have “3 masters”. My relationship
to my husband and kids were very much strained! To top it off there
was a miscommunication between me and the guy who was making all
this happen with the producer. He’s such a nice guy who does things
for no charge. I was getting signs and signals that i wasn’t gonna
be charged. You know “friend favors”. So, my mistake was not
contacting the producer myself. But, I didn’t think about it
because my efforts to give money or material gifts to the making it
happen guy for payments were being declined. So habitually I
thought the same with the producer. It ended up that we started.
The discussion never happened before we started. Not the making it
happen guy or the producer said anything to me. The other guy told
me the day after that he totally forgot about the money issue. I
was like huh? But, i could deal with it i was expecting a small
amount. it was way more than i thought but, It wasn’t too much but,
it was enough to make me wince. I ended up telling the hubby, who
declined me the money as he should. And the producer said that the
other guy is usually not so straight forward about asking for or
telling someone to pay money. So, he told me not to worry and it
was the other guys fault in the first place for not taking care of
clear communication since he was in charge of making it happen.
Then the making it happen guy called me. While all if this was
happening Mr. D told me to “solve my own problem”. Men should never
tell a woman who is having issues with other men ” to solve their
own problem”. HOW ELSE ARE THEY GOING TO SOLVE THEIR OWN PROBLEM IF
THE MASTER HAS CONTROL OVER THE MONEY?? Well, I submitted to my
husband and since it was unclear and hinting that the making it
happen guy was not going to take responsibility, I decided to take
full responsibility for all parties. I told the producer that since
Mr.D told me to solve my own problem: since I’m a stay at home
mother with two kids: the only thing I CAN offer is to baby sit his
daughter, clean his house (when he is not home, or there are other
people there), show our business concept, or the relationship
secret. cleaning his house, babysit YEAH THAT’S REALLY UGLY! IT’S
JUST WRONG, WRONG, WRONG. Thank goodness Mr. D realized what he had
done, by telling me to solve my own problem. Haha. And intervened
as my owner! I can solve my problem with other woman. But, not men.
I WILL NEVER DO THAT AGAIN. I felt so horrible, weird and out of
place!! When things got corrected I felt free, peaceful, light,
happy, carefree. I get to only think about my husband and my
responsibilities as a wife and mother!

Leave a Reply

