House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

More about me

Leave a comment

Other facts about me

  • I married an awesome, intelligent and every positive description word of a man
  • I have two awesome intelligent kids, I want MORE!
  • I am a 100% forever stay at home mom
  • I sing, dance, amateur drawer, amateur photographer, amateur writer
  • Worked as makeup artist and hairstylist in a fashion studio before i got married
  • Athletic
  • I learn fast and forever learning
  • I love people
  • Personality. I’m popular sanguine, choleric and melancholy. Working hard on my peaceful phlegmatic. In colors, i’m very yellow, then red, then blue. Working hard on making my white/peaceful phlegmatic place second in the order. When I write i’m quite melancholy/blue because i’m re-learning to write. You would have never believed that in highschool i was a tutor to help kids younger than me to write better. maha
Leave a Reply

