House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Submission diaries, submission brings your husband respect from others

Leave a comment

We went to a small gathering for a birthday part yesterday. I’ve adopted the philosophy that “men come first”. I applied myself at this party here is what happened and the results.

My husband and I entered the room. I went before him and found the best seat and offered it to him. I found him a glass of water and gave it to him. I engaged in conversation. I kept myself busy but stayed by his side.

The room became full so i decided to sit at his feet on the floor. I let my upper body rest on his legs while my torso was snuggled between his shins and i sat with legs to my side.

Food was being passed around finally, after an hour+ I was given a bowl which i then gave to my husband. His mother said to him, shouldn’t she get that first? she has a habit of correcting me sometimes and him. I said no, in my world the man come first. There had been prior discussions between him and her about relationship dynamics. She didn’t like that what i said to her though

At one point he was talking to his brother. His brother told him to go fetch the bible so that they could discuss something. He told me to go get it. I happily did. I love to. His brother didn’t like it so much and rebuked him.

I sat at my masters feet for the first part of the gathering. A girl from slovakia commented “it’s so nice to see a couple so in love”. I asked her what made her think that. She said, ” you are affectionate with each other, you make funny, and the way that you look at each other”.

Later on a high status lawyer; that we have known before my husband and i got married; became intrigue in my husband in a way that he never had been. And started asking my husband questions about his business life etc.

Later on I sat at the feet of the slovakian girl. We had been discussing with her about how my husband and I met. I had told her that if it wasn’t for the lawyer helping out i probably wouldn’t have been married to mr. darling. The woman was curious about me while the lawyer was explaining the timeline and he said “yeah the first time we met, you were kind of la la la girl and now your like the perfect little housewife”

It’s amazing how submission changes the way that people look at the man and the woman.

Leave a Reply

