House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

SUBMISSION DIARIES, the blossoming of a new sex life.

Leave a comment

I feel like a teenage girl again. Before I did anything serious. My Masters erection is starting to excite me. I feel sensual and seducing towards him. I love to giggle more during flirtatious bouts. Sex is exciting. Oh my goodness, my eyes are getting damp.

I feel like a virgin again. Reborn. Free.

My husband should have sex whenever he wants. It was always a win lose situation in our sex life. Ever since I made him a master over me. Pleasure just seems to come naturally from deep inside. Even if it’s not ‘MY IDEA’ it’s still pleasurable. It will be even MORE pleasurable once i learn “to go with it”. WHY WOULDN’T I WANT SEXUAL HEALING??????

I have now decided that when my master just comes to “take”(have) sex, I’ll make it into a girly game of chase. Every girl loves to be chased by the man her alpha man. We’ll play tag or something until he finally pins me down. By making it into a game I take ownership and make it my idea to have sex.

Momentarily looking back, there is nothing more i could feel sad about then that my husband used to make love to a “plank of wood”. But, god forgave me. For at the time “know not what I do”, nor how to fix it. Thank goodness for the never ending process of seeking for knowledge and solutions.

THERE IS AlWAYS AN ANSWER AND A SOLUTION TO EVERY CHALLENGE

Now; He can make love to a happy, submissive, giggly, exotic, playfully aggressive, feminine woman. I’m forever eager to change and improve for his and only his pleasure. We had sex the past four days with ease, happiness and excitement!

Rewarded continually by peace within myself and our relationship because I finally know my place.

Thank you god for helping me learn how to be willing to change and submit.

Leave a Reply

