House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

As you wish master..

Leave a comment

i believe that we are gods and goddesses in the making.

Why?

Because, I believe that we have a heavenly mother(s) and a Heavenly father. I believe that we are all sons and daughters of god. I believe that Christ was a son of god. I believe that god created ALL OF US IN HIS IMAGE. I believe that god looks like men but resurrected and perfect. I believe that if my body separated from my spirit, my spirit would look like my physical body. I believe that all of us are in the process of becoming gods and goddesses. i believe that earth; this life; is a test period to see if we will truly research, find and follow the order of heavenly mother(s)and heavenly father. When we die i believe that we like children will be judged to see if we are responsible enough to have our own kingdoms and worlds without number.

Now saying that, I believe that we are to replicate the divine order. Meaning – ‘nor is the man without the woman, nor is the woman without the man’. Through rightful marriage, God gave me one of his sons, Mr. darling. This means that I now belong to Mr Darling, and none other. For time and all eternity. Mr. Darling becomes a representative of God, to reside over me as my master and God. My husband submits to Gods’ truth and principles – to govern me and his own kingdom (family) etc. I submit to Mr. Darling. We both look to Christ for truth.

Some women ignore their husbands, and ONLY submit to Christ. This is a problem. God’s will is for you to surrender to your husband in all things, and make your man your master.

I believe that Christ was an example for men to follow. My duty as a wife is to be patient with my husbands imperfection while in his process of becoming a god like heavenly father. I believe that my 100% submission to my master (husband) is the only way that he can become a god, like our heavenly father. I also believe that 100% submission will make me a goddess.

God will always be god and a source of help. He gives us answers that we can APPLY towards EACH OTHER in our tangible and earthly replication of the divine order. To bring order, peace and heaven on earth.

I can only serve 1 master. And my husband can only serve 1 master.

My god and my master is Mr. darlings. My helpline is god the almighty.

My husbands god, master and helpline is god the almighty.

By serving my tangible master i serve the almighty.

Leave a Reply

