House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

MY MASTER JUST GAVE ME MY FIRST ALPHA SEX….EVER!!! Submission diaries

Leave a comment

He said our marriage is NOW consummated. haha This is the first time I have ever had sex where it WASN’T a task labor to enjoy, be excited, and orgasm.

I squealed with excitement, laughed, enjoyed, focused, and Orgasmed BEAUTIFULLY and extendedly! I WAS A GIRL!

and after the orgasm I wanted more and it was STILL ENJOYABLE!

and the BONUS was NO CLITORIS.

the funny thing is that the two days before this my husband declined my advances. because i wasn’t excited enough. I didn’t want it enough. his decline made me want it more. i think that i should be declined and not the other way around.

Our efforts are paying off IN SUBMISSION AND HIM ALPHA GAMING ME!!!

I never felt like this before. AND i still had the desire tingle after sex

MY MASTER IS AN ALPHA AND HE IS AWESOME IN BED!

Leave a Reply

