House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Why wouldn’t a man give the “world” to a woman who is submissive? Mr. Darling

Leave a comment

So, my husband and I were talking about what a man needs to be Alpha. And there are different theories on the order. Like CH’s awesome 16 commandments of poon. I believe in simplicity. I believe in duplicatable information. Too much info is confusing and diffusing.

In my humble and simplest opinion: the 1 focus for a man to be Alpha is: HIS MISSION.

For a woman: THAT IS WHERE SUBMISSION comes from.

Dictionary meaning for SUB:

SUB– attached to elements of any origin and used with the meaning “under,” “below,”“beneath”

MEN-If a man doesn’t have a mission what can a woman submit to?

WOMEN- How can the man find his mission if women don’t submit?

Women want everything. And everything costs money!!!!

How can I have a lot of children if I don’t have help to do so? I would rather focus solely on the children. Have someone else cook, clean, etc. I want to train the minds of the future generation. THAT TAKES MONEY!!!! I want to encourage their desired talents, curiosities, explorations. THAT TAKES MONEY!!! Safety and security takes money. Proper foods for longevity of life…. guess what? That takes money!

What do YOU want? It takes money….

My husband is going for financial freedom. That means I don’t have to.

Women, submit! So you and your man can have EVERYTHING YOU WANT! AND ACHIEVE HIGH STATUS AT THE SAME TIME.

Leave a Reply

