House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

THE SEXUAL TENSION IS BUILDING. SUBMISSION DIARIES

Leave a comment

My husband and I were discussing how to break me down, We believe that I will achieve total submission when I want sex more than my husband does. On a consistent basis. If you have ever seen animal training. It’s nothing different from humans. Humans are driven by basic animal nature. My illusion of control needs to be shattered. Sex is the foundation for deep relations without it all is superficial or shallow. So basically, he won’t give it until i want it bad enough to pin him down and get it.

Related articles by Donal graeme

Attraction versus desire

Leave a Reply

