House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

How i’m coming to understand the tragedy of feminism

Leave a comment

I have two kids. A boy, A girl. So, my basic observations are still immature. They could also be because of the age group. Only time and more kids will truly tell. I’m also taking observations from my own childhood.

The girl actually is the one who causes the most trouble. What happens is that she takes stuff from the boy. Or she imposes while he is playing and tries to take over. And when it doesn’t go her way. SHE SCREAMS BLOODY HELL. Assumes the victim face, and body language. She often poses herself as the victim. Often times prior to my finally figuring out of this I would discipline the boy. I felt bad every time. I only saw half the picture. So, i stopped disciplining him. I started watching more and this is what i discovered. Through children i believe humanity can discover patterns. But, if children are put in day care or in Norway barnehage. the general public is unaware. And blind to cause and effect. Reflecting back in my childhood i saw this in myself then too. I also see this in my mother in her behavior today.

Leave a Reply

