House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

The submission diaries, the key to sexual arousal

Leave a comment

Wow, this has been a journey. My hubby and I have always had plain sailing. However we have now had to uproot ourselves and our behaviors. We have and are having, to change our neuro associations, our natural responses to certain cues. We have to now think all the time about our behavior and REALLLY small details. Does this make you an alpha male, leader, provider and protector.  I Have now realized that when i slip back into my i wear the pants behavior it feels like my energy is being sucked out my body. My motivation dies quickly, and my capacity to fulfill my duties decreases. me sticking to my divine calling and creation purposes gives me energy drive and sexual arousal.  TRYING TO BE THE WOMAN AND THE MAN MAKES ME OVERWHELMED AND CONFUSED. RENDERING ME USELESS AND UNATTRACTIVE IN MY EYES. AND IN MY HUSBANDS EYES I BECOME UNDESIRABLE.

Leave a Reply

