House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex day # 165 Part 2. Continued from; “Think before I speak huh?”

Leave a comment

Image

It took him a while to forgive me. It was about 10 pm that we started to touch romantically. I missed him because we hadn’t spoken for a while. I also just wanted this to finish and get patched up quickly. We had two misunderstandings in one day. We reconciled just before 10. Today he was feeling the same way I did on day number 158 (The breakdown). He really didn’t want to make love to me and was resistent in the beginning. Fake crying (haha)while I was nibbling his ear and loving his face with kisses. He was also making “garrrrr” noises in protest to my advances. But,…. we both knew; without doubt, that we were committed to daily sex. A goal is a goal, a promises is a promises, integrity is integrity. No matter how you feel. INNER BATTLE. Moral and integrity v.s Wanting to. DO THE THING AND YE SHALL HAVE THE POWER. There is nothing more important than fixing the deepest part of the relationship. ASAP!

I wanted to be on top. He didn’t want me to be. I protested, he hushed me and over ruled it. It was his turn to forgive me intimately by making advancements and giving love to me. So, I was on bottom and grabbed his penis. Started baaack and forth, baaaack and forth. He said, “I think it is going to take a while to get him up.” In my head i’m thinking “oh yeah? just watch” To his surprise he was erected in 2 to 5 mins. haha

I tried for at least 10 to 15 mins to get him to enter me. He kept playing keep away. ahah it was exciting and fun! We were sexually plaaying, awwwwwwwww.

I ended up on top. I was very turned on and desirous. He slid in..finally. hehe and it was very lovely and fulfilling. It was right again. I love this man beyond! I knew that if we had more time i would have reached pre orgasm and simmered there. We finally agreed that since he is getting up at 4 in the morning, (now 12 am) It was time for bed. We cuddled a lot. Sleep took over.

Leave a Reply

