House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Think before I speak, huh? Inside a man’s brain. What not to say.

Leave a comment

NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER tell a man when he is turning you off – unless you actually never desire him to approach you EVER EVER EVER again!

Always always always always tell a man when he is turning you on, and what it is that turns you on – if you want to be laid by him!

I don’t know what to do with myself when I’m in a condition of believing/thinking everything I do does not turn on my wife! It’s VERY VERY VERY IRRATIONAL THOUGHT!! But remember that we are not rational human beings!

It’s not true because I have turned her on MANY MANY MANY MANY times, including times when she has gotten vaginal orgasms, and other times when she has been really wet and desirous for my penis! I DO turn on my wife; it’s just that right now I see through a ‘fogged up glass’, with little to no perspective on the objective circumstance!

Of course there are things I have done in the past, and might be doing now also that turns her off – but that can always be fixed! I can eradicate it from my sexual advances, I can tone it down a notch, & i can find other ways to let her know I desire her. There’s a lot of things I can do – just remember, THERE’s ALWAYS A SOLUTION!

DO NOT ALLOW A WOMAN TO EVER MAKE YOU FEEL SEXUALLY INFERIOR!

You are on your way to sexual mastery, and you will learn all there is to turning ANY woman on; simply by your face, your voice, your eyes, your body movement, your words, your smile, your touch – ANY woman!

I could have very easily passed up the criticism with: Mrs darling, come on. You cannot deny that it feels good to have my hard cock in your wet pussy!?!? Be honest! Come on!!!’

never ever let what any woman says even slightly tug on your self worth or self esteem or your ego – any one who puts someone down does not feel good about him or herself !

Obviously, right now, Mrs.darling does not feel good about herself, since she treats me like ‘s—‘, but that’s ok ! It’s only temporary! And it will not last forever! Mrs Darling loves me, likes me, respects me, and would never think, say or do anything that would kill my ego, ON PURPOSE! That’s like shooting yourself in the foot with a cannon, an arrow and a machine gun – ALL AT THE SAME TIME!!! Why?

Because a man whose woman disrespects him or belittles him will not want to serve her, reward her or care about her non so ever!

He will neither desire to work to provide for her, or her kids. He will basically distance himself from any further mental or emotional turmoil his wife might be causing, and she will suffer the consequences of not having food on the table, no hope for future progression, and a life vowed for misery and poverty ! Which woman would want that?

Please, Heavenly Father, help me to think, say and do the right things tonight – to forgive and forget – and improve continually the situation at hand – she never meant to hurt me – and I have to accept that with all my heart – and even though I have never felt THIS attacked before, it is only circumstantial! If she had told me this a couple of months ago, it might not have been a problem at all.

But because we had a huge discussion today about jealousy, and because I don’t feel good about myself in the first place because I haven’t gone out there and done the work at the right time today, and lack of oxygen and glucose to my brain because of lack of nutrition and food – that might have a slight curveball on the whole situation !

I’m grateful that I can think rationally if I just want to  –

I’m grateful for my wife! She is absolutely fantastic! She is loyal! She is very beautiful! She is desirous for progression continually! She loves kids, and wants to stay at home with them! She is highly sexual by nature, and it just has to be drawn out of her. She wants eternal life, and she wants to live the truth and do that which is right!

Leave a Reply

