House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex day # 164. The day before I opened my big mouth

Leave a comment

We had sex to the point that it hurt. I want nothing more than my husbands pleasure. I also want nothing more to be submissive (go along with his plan, pleasures etc) He was having his way today and he just wanted to have pleasure because he held himself back many times because he didn’t want to ruin our sex episodes usually by taking all the pleasure, attention and focus.But today it was different. I let him go a little too far. He likes taking me hard. I like it too. At the right times. This day I was struggling to get into sex so he did it his way fast, or slow . Then it came to the point where He was pounding me hard. So, hard that I was crying because it hurt. He stopped. He praised me enormously for my efforts in submission. Letting him have it his way. And for just wanting to improve. He told me I should tell him when it hurts. And we both decided that sex isn’t enjoyable if your hurting the person. We ended cuddling and he caressed my genitals soothingly and ended on a good and happy note.

Leave a Reply

