House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, day # 156 continued……157

Leave a comment

We had sex again on day 156 that carried into day 157,       Last night  Holy cow this is the second day in a row that i’ve had awesome sex vaginal orgasm.and both happened in the evening, I told him to ride me hard and ravish my body! I bit  him and pulled his butt closer so he could grind my pelvis. I talked dirrrty because he commanded me too

OUTLINE: sex till midnight the day before. husband going to work 4 hours later! so last night we wanted to change the routine by chatting until the wee hours. It was so nice to just talk about benefits of polygamy, my developing sexual nature, getting rid of thoughts of jealousy, etc. this continued till midnight, when we REALLY needed to go to sleep.

Then my husband said before he was gonna lay down to sleep: “give me a 10 second kiss”.

then he included some breast play, and it really got me going! my heart started to race, and  i just wanted his penis!

I got wetter and wetter, and the 10 second kiss increased to 1 minute – 2 minutes – and suddenly, one thing led to another

hot orgasmic tingly sex.

SPECIFICS: I’m starting to accept polygamy as the best family structure there is in my OPINION. Mr. Darling and I were discussing how to keep my attention in the bedroom and how EVERY MAN whether he believes in it or not is drawn to many woman or dreams of more than 1 woman, Or while still being married observes other woman. So, I’ve realized that I should not fight this since it is inherent with SUCCESSFUL men based on the evidence my husband has shown me in his research and my own from prior marriage, The benefits in the bedroom are that the woman who is having her turn with the man can be stimulated by the other woman, They know exactly where to touch her and how to touch her gently, sensuously and knowingly until they arouse her heavily until she desires the penis BIG TIME! Now depending on what she wants he will ride her softly or hard. But, her attention will always be on pleasure since that is the goal for everyone who is in the room and out of the room! She will also be prepped throughout the day because woman touch each other really if the could.. like play with each others hair, massage each other, pamper each other, listen to each other, serve and help each other. Instead of stressful one woman who has to do everything and then gets stressed unknowingly when she asks the man for help and he doesn’t want to because by asking him to help her; makes her desires more important than his when he should solely be thinking about how to provide, protect and improve life for his woman and kids. It’s not a win win because SOMEONE HAS TO LOSE IF THERE IS ONLY TWO TO HELP!   We were discussing how in Polygamy a woman is  more TURNED ON because she can fulfill ALL HER NEEDS AND WANTS!!!          WHILE  the man is still a man and pushed to provide, lead and provide adequate resource for protection for his family.   A woman who is stressed IS NOT FOCUSED OR DESIROUS FOR SEX, and also has the habit of micromanaging because she is ONE PERSON.

FOR ME, I would love to be desired by more than 1 person and having attention from more than 1 person, especially with the soothing yin energy. So, im at peace all the time knowing i always have help, understanding and cuddles.

 

Leave a Reply

