House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex day # 150 and 151

Leave a comment

day number 150 we spent all day at a water park. They had enormous water slides some so steep that you would leave the slide for a split second and reconnect. we were exhausted but we had sex in the even it felt goooood.

day 151!!!!!!!! WILD HOT SEX. I gave him a oral job! his penis is so yummy.. it makes me so happy just to give it to him slow and sensuous, carressing the stop with a few small mouth strokes then letting him go deep in my mouth, His penis slowly becoming stiff and erect in my mouth, I love watching him while i lick him and give him pleasure or i lay my head on his tummy.

I got on top of him and rid him. slowly and seductively! I love how my hair falls just above my nipples with teasing curls.

I’m his and i’m so much more desirable to him because i’m more than i was. i’m able to turn myself on!!!! We so passionate today and i was sooooo horny. We have red curtains so they cast a red hue on everything when we closed them.. so sexy! with every thrust it was more pleasurable. awwwwww yum

Leave a Reply

