House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 148-149

Leave a comment

Sex is really exciting now! I’ve never been excited BEFORE sex. Mr. darling stopped when i still wanted more! Guess how professional trainers work. They stop their clients while they still want more so that they WANT to come back over and over again!

These past two days my vagina has been getting tighter and everything is so different since our breakthrough. I’m so close to being a multi-orgasmic woman! I LOVE SEX. There have been so many times in the past that it would have seemed nice to just stop but every time I choose to go on I’m rewarded and blessed every single time. It brought me here!

Leave a Reply

