House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 139 Mr. Darlings description.

Leave a comment

Mr Darlings:

I love having sex with my wife!! It’s so much fun! And she has developed/retrieved her sexual nature massively the last few days! All because I’m becoming more Alpha male, and because we are nearing vaginal orgasm breakthrough!!

I give demands these days, that get to turn us on both! It’s fun! Day 139: I put on Mrs. darling favorite sex music, and told her to put on her nicest sexy clothing. It’s a leopard skin lingerie mini skirt, with pink ribbons ! And then I told her to dance for me ! SHE CAN DANCE! And it’s so hot and sexy!!! Couldn’t even begin to describe it!

We dirty danced together, and then I laid down on the bed naked, and watched her do every kinky move she could think of! I was groaning and moaning, and enjoying every single second of it !

Our favorite part in all of this was eventually romping together in bed – with a new interesting position : I sit lightly straight up on top of her, without sitting on her. And then I would use my hand and sometimes both hands stroking her outer and inner lips, and then I would stroke gently her points between the clitoris and the g spots – she loves that so much!! And as I continued to stroke and stroke and stroke and move towards the g spot, sliding in and out, in and out, she was beginning to pant more rapidly ! She was truly enjoying this! And so was I!!! And funny thing was that I was getting all tingly and warm from the chest up to my head! I believe it was because I was physically exerting myself quite a lot, but while talking dirty to her, and just telling her how much this was turning me on, she came closer and closer an closer! …….

She never came to orgasm quite, though I did believe she had for a split second – and that is quite amazing, considering we are not using the clitoris at all !

But wow! What an experience! I love how our sex life is progressing daily, and how my becoming a better man is also turning her on, making her want to serve me more, and trying to use every opportunity to turn me on!!! Awesome!!

Leave a Reply

