House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 137

Leave a comment

Well, sex REALLY is TEAMWORK, the two most important things is, LISTENING and COMMUNICATION. I nearly vaginally orgasmed. But, when it came to breaking point the seams cracked. I felt he became too frantic and inconsistent, switching fingers or being to jerky with hand motions. While I was getting anxious for it to happen. At near breaking point Every time I tried to communicate how I liked it he would get irritated. I have to say i have improved this time on how I would say it. I couple of times I would get irritated because it felt to me that he wasn’t taking my directions. In my head he really has issues with listening while I’m trying to guide him on getting the maximum pleasure from my body. or is my thinking really correct???? i would say move your finger to the right,…..move your finger to the right….it just didn’t feel like it was happening. Maybe I don’t understand the mind touch sensations. Maybe when he’s actually gone right it’s hard to tell. But at the end when it came to almost orgasm it was like jerky and too fast and then he overcompensate by going to slow. I was trying to help but, at a certain point he just said shut up, shut up, shut up and then wiggle his tongue on my nipple in the way that wasn’t for pleasure or at least didn’t make me feel important. YOU DON’T do that in this level of sexual energy because the emotions are open and vulnerable and that negative vibe goes STRAIGHT to the heart and Brain. But, if I should shut up and not say anything. How is that going to help me build up to orgasm. Should I really just let him take the wheel and let him follow his inner senses???? Do they guide him to my pleasure spots that will send me to pleasure heaven???? Or should I just allow the imperfections and eventually we’ll get there?????

I allowed him to take the lead majority of the sexcapade. And followed his instructions very well considering my choleric tendencies. I’m just a little P’d off cause it’s nice to know what I can and cannot do. And it just a huge misunderstanding that can only be fixed outside if sex. When emotions are high intelligence goes down! Maybe I should just be quiet. It’s amazing what you learn when you just listen. Well that’s the only way information can enter your brain.

Leave a Reply

