House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Small wins lately

Leave a comment

It’s all about small wins that lead up to big wins.

20130605-113705.jpg

Lately, I’ve been turned on by my naked body. The other day I was wearing my white robe, no sash, and it was open enough to see my mons, hood of my clitoris and the front of my lips. Working upwards my navel and slimmer waist, my cleavage and inner hills of my perky breasts where the nipples and outer hills are covered by my robe. I was laying on my bed aware of my genitals and admiring my body and aroused by it.

20130605-153622.jpg
Fineartamerica.com

And today after an orgasm whether it was by clitoris was still a small victory because of even having an orgasm. Followed after that in the wee hours of the night my husband and I were having intimate conversation and connecting we were quite aroused. It got to the point where I wanted him to touch my genitals. He stroked my outwards and I became more aroused as he worked his fingers between my protecting lips exposing my soft spongy tissue in the entrance of my vagina. Gently and slowly going side to side as waves of arousal spanned across my body. Turned on more and more as the attention becomes more intense on my genitals. They become more alert and alive. Begging for pleasure. Seducing my body. Then his huge penis makes it’s entrance… Mmmmmmm. Then we stop to want more for later.

20130605-170406.jpg
Polyvore.com

Leave a Reply

