House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 128

Leave a comment

Well it was erotic! let me first explain, today was the last straw for everything and a one last time clitorally conditioned orgasm. Yes, we used my clitoris today. And why is that wrong? nothing wrong it’s just not the best way that we could have sex. it’s a good way to have sex. but, the enemy of great is good. We re-looked over the sexual secrets of ecstasy again which we should have done daily. Realized our time consuming error of that it actually only takes 1-2 sessions of long penetrative sex etc(see links below) and we have concockted a plan. so, that i can get away from the kids instead of having TIME looming over my head. AFTER I’m healed from clitorally conditioned orgasm we can reintroduce the clitoris. But, it will NOT be the main attraction.

Healing clitoral conditioned orgasm

Steps to cooking female orgasm

So, today my husband oral’d me after having read sexual stories. I was quite turned on and he was quite impressive with his oral today that I was getting close to orgasm. There were times that he was using the clitoris. But, what I like the most that while oraling me he also felt me inside with his fingers while using only the very tip of his tongue to barely touch my clitoris. That sent me WILD! Also, his breath on my genitals was turning me on. Then it got to the point where I wanted his penis inside. It was in and no clitoris. because I’m not healed I lost my pleasure. back to finger and tongue and clitoral stimulation. It got to the point of pleasure that I wanted my boobs to be touch and stimulated. That only happens when I’m stimulating my clitoris which is BAd. But, it was super pleasurable and I stimulated my self for a bit and stroked and swirled my boobies! and the weirdest thing is that the texture and softness of the breast in my opinion are just like my husbands penis in Pre erectile state. I was wet, desirous, and reached an orgasm………that lasted 3 secs….. Soon very soon it’s so close that I could imagine my future long lasting orgasms

Leave a Reply

