House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, sex day # 122

Leave a comment

Today’s sex, fun, lengthy 1hr 20m. Pleasurable and I highly enjoyed it. I was tighter in the vagina and my genitals were more engorged. I also later this evening decided to rub my nipples on our see through, glass shower door for fun: while my hubby sat on the toilet listening to business cd’s! I actually got a little turned on. It was a little uncomfortable. But these days I’m dipping my toe here and there outside my comfort zone. … So, I also squished my butt up to the shower door opening and closing it! Haha! Then I tried to squish my vagina up there (raised eyebrow) ……probably only be possible for highly flexible people

Leave a Reply

