House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 121

Leave a comment

Sex, amazing today. I loved giving my hubby oral. His penis got super huge which I super love. His penis head became purple because he was so engorged. I find it so fascinating. I love sucking his balls when they are so smooth and vulnerable. I’m so happy that I can finally talk out my observations, findings, dislikes and likes. I love sex! Even though I have so much room to improve and it may seem like it’s arduous. It’s only been four months. One’s expectation is key. Like a person who wants to be a professional ballet dancer. Can I expect that from someone after four months???? Haha NO! So, my expectations are in the year(s) category. But, things do happen faster than expected too. So, maybe just a year to be just impressed; if I have the right vision of who I’m becoming! Sex goddess, turned on all the time, any position, anytime, anywhere,.

Leave a Reply

