House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day 119, 120

Leave a comment

Day, 119 we noticed that I’m so much for flexible! My legs open easier and wider. I’m able to rotate my hips better or go back and forth better. This is really exciting because I feel sexier because of my flexibility! I just need to add one more stretch to my routine and I think it’s going to really improve how I feel about myself during sex. It certainly improves capacity when my legs are able to be open wide and resting on the bed at the same time.

120, shock waves through my body, I’m able to watch his penis glide in and out. Smooth and silky. His big penis veins bulging. I felt shocks up along my chest and in my fingers. We took it more slowly today. And I was able to hold a position longer. I do believe that my flexibility will help increase my capacity to focus and also because I’m not thinking about my body and that this hurts or this is falling asleep blah blah blah after I’m able to stay in one position for a long time my sexual brain can awaken. I can’t serve two masters at one time. Either I focus on my body or my sexual energy. I just want to be EROTIC ALLLLLLL THE TIME!! I actually became a little turned on by myself today. My boobs are really nice to look at while im laying down and I’m gaining thin. I’m getting off my baby pudge and my superior figure is starting to show. I also believe that it helps when you consider yourself sexy. It’s easier to imagine sexual acts bring done to yourself if you think you are sexy! VAGINA!

Leave a Reply

