House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Our new focus

Leave a comment

We are going to have a tracking system. 1 sexual story a day +. But, focus on 1.

Here is what used to turn me on when I was younger. I’m 26 now so talking about early teens.

Seeing others have sex, movies about sex, animals having sex, seeing any form of genitalia human, animal, insect, having my barbie and ken have sex etc.

I need to immerse myself again. Sometimes I wished I could have gotten married at 16. It would have saved me so much heartache etc. but, I’m happy that I was led to my husband now.

20130519-184720.jpg

20130519-185350.jpg

Leave a Reply

