House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Mr Darlings note

Leave a comment

I’m so excited for my wife’s progression in sex and love-making! It’s exhilarating that there is no limits to what you can feel together sexually – as long as both partners desires to progress and improve! 😉 yay!

There must be patience in all matters of growth, including sexual relations!

Mrs Darlings has been the patient one for several years now, since I have only learned to last for 45++ mins in bed two months ago….. Imagine the years of hardship on the part of my wife, because she could never develop her sexual capacity and desire to the fullest, because when the man is done……. He’s donnnnnnnnnnne……………….. We can laugh about it now, but it used to be NO LAUGHING MATTER!!

Now, I can last veeeeeery long, and my wife is the one that is in ‘progression mode’ ! 😉 so I will be the patient one !

In this process, I completely allow my woman to use any or all means needed to overcome her ‘lack of sexual fantasy’ – within reasonable measures, of course! But in terms of visualizing anything sexual, incl that of other men – if that is what she needs for her to grow past the initial hurdle she is struggling with??? SO BE IT!! She might not even need it, but I know my wife is faithful, I know she loves me, and we are desiring progression with both being fully aware of what is going on!

When I have succumbed to reading or viewing questionable material that doesn’t help our marriage – I have told my wife about it – because I never desire anything to be secret between us! And as long as this spirit of truth prevails in our marriage, nothing can draw us apart! Christ is truth, and if we make truth the foundation of our marriage, we are on the right track for heavenly bliss!

The biggest problem we have, which I believe might be women’s biggest sexual difficulty, is the ability to focus on the matter at hand in the first 30 mins, since it can take some time to develop sensations of adequate ‘wow’ for there to be full sexual awareness!

So if the women does not focus initially, she might never get to the place of ‘wow’ !! So what do we do?

The brain is the biggest sexual organ, and that is where one needs to be turned on! So briiiiing it on – sexual fantasy, romantic stories, sexual stories, whatever she needs – maybe even an obsession with sex!?

In the end, I want her to find sexual bliss, as this is the man’s greatest desire on planet earth – to fulfill his woman sexually!!! And to bring her all of the world! And with her sexually turned on whenever she sees me, I can build an EMPIRE!!! And she will have sexual bliss and financial security and children who love her and establish her legacy! What more can a woman want?

And if there is anything – I’ll make sure she gets it!! Because……..

I Love you, mrs darlings

Leave a Reply

