House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

I found the wall. Where are my fantasies?

Leave a comment

All this time, it’s been my thoughts my lack of sexual fantasy. I have a man now that I’m married to. I CAN fantasize about him. I must overcome this if I want to have sexual bliss and excitement in my relationship to my husband. Otherwise I become undesirable to him. But, worse myself! I don’t want to look back and regret the years because I didn’t have the courage to open my mind and enjoy sexuality in my thoughts and then through god’s gift. MY BODY! He GAVE it to me to use, to enjoy and fulfill in it’s most beautiful creation, the core of life, sexuality!

I need help! to find stimulation that is good! Where couples connect, and adore each others bodies, where they treat each other as beings of emotions. Where they explore each other with all their senses. They complete each other because they are different but worth the same in respect! Where am I going to find clean stimulation. Where two people are committed through marriage!? I guess you have to go through the weeds to find the flowers. Nothing is perfect but truth lay sometimes in the most unpleasing areas of life. I’ve found it there once I can do it again. Research I will. I will do whatever it takes to grow.

Leave a Reply

