House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 104

Leave a comment

Today’s sex. Hilarious, fun, enjoyable. I’m still hitting a brick wall. My focus. My kegels muscle are super strong. In fact my husband can stick his limp penis in and I can do my kegels and I can make him big in a matter of seconds to a minute.

But, my focus so that I can be consistent. And the one thing that comes to my mind is self pleasure. I’ve studied a few things about it and it all rings true. There are times where I have been upset or just needing affection that I placed my hands on my genitals and feelings of peace and love rush over me. Self knowledge, love , acceptance on the deepest form (sexual) is important. How can I love and accept others if there is ANY area where I am missing self love and acceptance. I either love my self 100% or I don’t. When i’m 100% at peace with myself. I will be 100% at peace with humanity.
I also firmly believe in the law of attraction. If I love myself on such a deep level then I will only attract others who love themselves as much as I do.

I will conquer!

Leave a Reply

