House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 101

Leave a comment

The positive thing from today is that Mr. Darling sat in the entrance of the vagina doing small thrust. This way it awakens the vaginal canal with anticipation. I also oral him. He said you have power over my penis. I was getting his penis to do fun reflex’s with my mouth.

I struggled keeping the same position. Also my flexibility which as dramatically improved. Also my strength in holding my positions. I am always improving. Sometimes we take 1 step back 2 steps forward.

Things are heading upward and thing to improve. Which there will always be SOMETHING to improve.

He is peaking me right now and I’m actually really enjoying it now! I best go it getting quite erotic and that I want to open my legs or my body sensation. Or allow pleasure sensations.

Leave a Reply

