House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, # 101 part 2

Leave a comment

Wow! This was the most receiving I have ever been with my husband. He oral’d me and turned me on to the point of wanting his penis. We used the method of gentle, peaceful and short thrusts. We stayed in the entrance for sometime moving further and further in. Repeat this. It so delicious that my genitalia become engorged with sexual blood. I tingle down there and although we never touched my clitoris it’s tingling and feels so good when my leg is resting on it. We had 1 1/2 hour of exciting, tingling energy rising sex. I loved that we started keeping our mouth and tongues within contact which stirred our sexual fire and increased the erotic tingles.

What happens when I receive the hormones and emotions etc from sex. Is i feel Drunk. It’s fact that alcohol produces the same effects as sex does. Which is why I used to drink is because of how it felt. But I’m so grateful that I know where to find that real, long lasting, I’m being carried, twitterpated feeling. Sex. All these years it was sex. I haven’t touched that stuff in years because I want to be in control of me and dependent on my own mental alertness and agility to master my thoughts and body. Not to let that stuff take away my capacity to control my self by producing those feelings for me. I want to produce them myself through dedicated sexuality and personal effort!!!!!! I love the feeling of sex. It’s like being on a swing sometimes, or I feel like I’m being carried, or I feel like I’m protected. I love feeling free and that my husband adores and righteously worships my body.

Tingly, electric charged. I want his penis again and again!

Leave a Reply

