House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

#101 part 3

Leave a comment

We were about to go to bed. and then……3 times!!!!!!!! Oh, yeah. Heck yeah! I wanted him to lick my nipples. I never liked my boobs being touched besides breastfeeding. I get extremely irritated if my boobs are touched ESPECIALLY my nipples. But, when I get turned on like this I just want to be touched, licked, Stimulated, and pleasured. My vagina to envelop his penis in a erotic blanket of wet, squishyness!

To caress my body. I love it when his hands are on my side and hold my body while moving them up my body. I wanted more, more, more! Refreshed! I’m oozing wet.

Leave a Reply

