House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 95

Leave a comment

I’m grateful to have sex! And for 45 mins. I live on that.

My husband hasn’t been able to choose his schedule lately so we’ve been forced to have sex at night. This is very difficult for me because I just want to sleep!

Plus, Too much stimulus from the whole day. Things to think about for tomorrow.

Where as in the morning I can make a beautiful memory that will last the whole day. It’s starts the day positively.

Or in the afternoon it’s something exciting to do while the kids are sleeping. I can think about while he is building the business.

It’s only temporary. And at least I have my kegels to make it more enjoyable. But, it does cause inhibitions in my ability to want to receive more.

Leave a Reply

