House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 93. Heyyy sexy lady!

Leave a comment

I was ferocious! Shock waves of excitement. Butterflies. ORGASMIC!!!!

Today was another pivotal breakthrough! Everything that I wrote down about how I envisioned myself during sex came to my mind and was acted out. I was excitedly on top. I DID MY KEGELS during sex. At Different frequencies. This is what is eventually going to get me results every time during sex until the point that just thinking about his penis entering me is going to give me a sex episode all by itself!

Today, (striving to find words!) my body moved like a wave upon the sand. Rhythmic, open, receiving, charged , power. I felt his penis and my vagina were one entity! I swayed back and forth across his body. I wanted to suck his tongue. Argggggg, I just wanted to BITE HIM!

I felt free.

I have become more flexible. Things are getting better day by day. I just wanted his penis to glide and slip. Tingle, shocks and releasing of Womanly lubricant! It’s so beautiful.

I know I’m only getting a taste! We are climbing a hill and about to peak. Delicious.

Leave a Reply

