House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 91

Leave a comment

It’s begun! I’am beginning to feel more light. Today was very very exciting! I’m starting to get the rewards of my consistency and efforts. I just realized also, that in order to gain anything in sex (just like everything else) I have to work for it. I can’t just expect that my husband sticks in his penis, rubs then POOF. Sexual fulfillment aka peace! I do look forward to feeling pleasure as soon as he enters. And being able to have sex for 5 hours at a time. I want that!

What happened today was I finally worked for my pleasure. I did my kegels during sex. Flex 3 secs. Rest 3 secs. Throughout the sex. It definitely forces me to focus more. Today sex was gratifying or satisfying more than usual. I felt pleasure in my perineum, in the lips closest to the perineum. It tingled. My muscles tightened. I felt enough pleasure to make noise. I sweated. All this without a single touch to my clitoris.

We had to stop. My muscle’s stopped responding since they got worked to their max. But, you know what. Just like body builders they progressively get stronger after every consistent day at the gym. I won’t be bulky but I will be strong and have control over my vaginal and surrounding muscles. I am starting to believe that the vagina should be as tight as the rectal (anal) muscles.

My husband I are one in purpose. I look forward when we are one in our energy/spirits. I do believe that the only way to be blessedly unified and as one is through the most divine and bonding act of sex. That is the reason for getting married. To establish order and to have sex. To fulfill the measure of our creation through children. But, what’s the good of having a family if I, as their parent do not have the deepest part of our relationship in a progressive direction. It either grows or it dies. The number one cause of divorce emotional or legal (paper/physical) is sex. My sights are set on eternal love. aka long lasting love. I want my children to feel the peace we have because of our unity.3530415814_ff2e51d3a7

favim.com

favim.com

 

Leave a Reply

