House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, # 90

Leave a comment

How funny. In everything that we are told “You have to practice if you want to get awesome at it” it applies to everything! Singers, orchestra’s have accumulated HOURS of practice. I find it hilarious that I realize
that now. This will be the first thing I teach my kids!

Anyway, today was great because we did a new position. I can actually hold this position for a long time. Which produces feelings of security and confidence. It was more enjoyable. I look forward to my vaginal muscles become tight. (Toit toit like a tiger)

Leave a Reply

