House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

My accidental conversation with our house maid

Leave a comment

mint.com

mint.com

 Our maid has pretty much the same name but has a add on to make it feminine. So 3/4 of her name is my husbands name! So I only saw my husbands name come up on the text message and as usual followed by etcetera dots.

Maid:It is raining, r u still 4 the plan?

MrsD: How about we get blankets and have sex in the car at the lake?

Maid: 🙂

MrsD: Easy for “maid” and
I can make noise

Maid: Might be a bit late but get them ready if we are still on with the plan

MrsD: Sorry!!!!!!!!!!
Haha
I thought you were “MrD”!!!!!!
Oh dear my face just went red!

Maid: Dont worry my dear, i knew it. It is normal talk 4 husb& wife

Leave a Reply

