House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

My First steps. Learning to walk in my intimate life….

Leave a comment

everylearningneverendz.wordpress

everylearningneverendz.wordpress

Sometimes I catch myself thinking it seems like nothing is a happening. I thought again!!!!! But, more now than ever is that the road to success isn’t glamorous. In fact it’s the very opposite. For the main stream. The journey to success, is “ugly, unattractive, irritating, uncomfortable, difficult, etc.” Natural Opposition… i’m starting to learn is very beautiful. What makes it unnatural is losing our patience, attitude, persistence, consistency. This is unnecessary opposition we place on ourselves called self sabotage! haha.

In music the most beautiful compositions are the ones that have harmony. Opposition. Saprano\Base, Alto\ Tener. It’s called Harmony!!! Such is life when we understand the process. There is no harmony without natural opposite forces. When we fall down and forget it’s all part of the process. We lose site of the most important thing commitment\persistence. Commitment creates order and peace, a knowing that we WILL reach our destination no matter what. Without commitment there is no certainty.

nsgb.com.eg

nsgb.com.eg

I’m going to fall, and scrape my knees. I’m going to be searching one day after the other. It will appear dull, or boring, uncomfortable or that nothing “seems” to be happening. This is all preparation work. I’m building my foundation. The wise man built his house upon the rock.

If I hadn’t done sex everyday it would have taken me forever to learn….

1. I can’t live on 15 mins of sex.

2. I can manage on 30 mins

3. 45 mins actually pushes me positively to study up. So, That I actually take responsibility for my performance in the bedroom. instead a whimsical. whatever attitude.

4. The mornings or afternoons are perfect for sex

5. The ripple effect

6. The importance of Kegels

The list go’s on! Just telling myself remember that all the sparkles, and awesomeness of people who have what i want to accomplish in my life. Went through a lot prior to.

tumblr_llb9531XKF1qe31xzo1_500

Leave a Reply

