House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex – day 82

Leave a comment

Mr. Darlings guestpost : lovely sex today ! We needed that, after turbulent times! 🙂 there was more peace, as we spent longer time, instead of just 15 min quickies that don’t satisfy… 😉 mrs Darlings is amazing – she’ll post tomorrow / she is giving me oral at this point in time!! 🙂

Mrs. Darlings. Day 81 has been updated. I was only allowed to read this today.

It was a much needed sex experience. I actually can’t live on 15 minutes of sex. I get mean, irritable, impatient and actually irrational ; quick to react. I can manage on 30 mins. And I can LIVE functionally on an hour. Perhaps I will find complete peace when we work our way up to two hours in the future. I’m looking forward to DR. Runels total surrender as mentioned in “You want to know why?…..”

20130420-121436.jpg

I’m fed up of having to feel like I need more control! I just want to LET GO! Be still inside. I want to say that MY Man has everything under control and feel it with all my body!

The search for peace. Everyone wants it but, the act of love is overlooked. When ejaculation and short lived orgasm happen we stop receiving. Because we don’t want anymore. we got our “fix”. We spent our energy. Love is all about the ability to receive. How can we give if we never receive. The more love we receive the more love we can give. Receive and give. Give and receive. Both of these happen during sex. The more energy we receive from our partner during sex. The more energy we can give to the most important thing in the world our spouse and children!!

20130420-122718.jpg
Psychforums.com

Leave a Reply

