House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day number 79

Leave a comment

we are definitely in a transitional period. We had sex during lunch. Pleasurable ! I want more than this!

So,this past weekend was the decision making weekend. We decided to start measuring things. Like an athlete they can never get faster if they never know how fast they go. So, they time themselves. They write it down. They strive to surpass that time. THEY DO because THEY MEASURED IT!!!! All things measured IMPROVE!

So during sex I tell him my pleasure number. 1-10. Then after sex I rate the overall episode. But, the most important CONSISTENCY ALWAYS WINS. ALWAAAAAAAAAAAAYS!

Thus,……my kegels. I did them consistently for a week. The weekend came I was distracted by hansome face and a lack of a routine..

I need to remember my kegels anytime……anywhere.

I poop and pee anytime….anywhere.

On a toilet.

Easy to do. Easy to remember?

I will start my association training by doing my kegels after nature calls. I should seriously get a treat every time. That would definitely help me remember! You know like one of those treat dispensers for dogs. It’s an awesome reinforcement. But, i don’t want candy. What to do? Think, think, think. I think remembering is the biggest issue while on the pooper! hmmmmm? I will prevail!!!

Leave a Reply

