House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, Day # 77

Leave a comment

I think I’ve been wiping too hard or something. Because I’m sore or I have little tear right under the clitoris down to the top of the spongy area at the entrance of the vagina. It was pleasure and pain this time.

Mr darling and i are at a hotel for the weekend because of business. I was hoping for long preludes. I guess we will have to see and try again tomorrow.

We had super fun though, while MRdarling attacked me. He became a comedic alpha male. while I was his submissive creature. He did fling me around on bed, bite my butt, etc I have never Screamed!!! so loud with laughter. It was nice that he was so invested in my fun/pleasure. It’s actually the first time he has ever done that. I am excited for more.

Side note he gets to drink my boobies because I’m super huge with milk. Haha

Leave a Reply

