House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day # 74

Leave a comment

We had sex in the afternoon while the kids slept! So much better than night time. I have more libido and enthusiasm.

I love my Brazilian wax!!!!!! I’m so smooth and it’s oh so sensual and highly sensitive to touch in a pleasurable kind of way. Warm, silky and slippery. Yum! Today my husband licked my lips and I’m not a fan of oral on myself because of the hair. Oh it drove my up the pleasure wall ooo la la. I feel so much more without hair!!!!!! I find that I touch myself more. Maybe I’ll actually start self pleasure in the next year. Especially since is discount prices this whole year for Brazilian waxes!

I also ejaculated ALOT today Unfortunately a lot of people mistake it for pee! But, I do wonder what it’s purpose is and if I’m so suppose to hold or release it in order to obtain more pleasure during our sex. Time and daily action always reveal their secrets.

Leave a Reply

