House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day # 73

Leave a comment

Today was a very eventful day! 1. Got up at 5am to have sex. 2. Both of us had Brazilian waxes.

This is an amazing stepping stone for me! This is the optimal time for me to have sex. Just because of all the beneficial ripple effects!

A. I have rested. How do I feel first thing in the morning when woken beautifully before the kids? I feel more energy in my heart. Because I feel good I am more receiving. I WANT to open my legs. I want to feel sex. I feel harmonized, receptive. Come here. Love me.

B I’m ONLY thinking about sex because the day hasn’t happened. More. Focus.

C at such an early hour there is a certain reverence. That comes with the stillness and the peaceful hibernating energies. And for me that also brings more sex energy and excitement.

D I do believe that men’s first wake erections are a significant sign for sex. To me now it means that that’s when sex is suppose to happen. In my OWN opinion.

E all the times that I had said yes to sex in the evening; I didn’t even hesitate this morning

What happened?
I definitely felt the sex energy sparks. The volts of life. It was surging in my genitalia. It was rising into my heart. It made me want to open my legs or somehow spiritually open my body. I wanted to open my mouth and breathe with my diaphragm. In essence I started to feel like air. It’s so beautiful. I felt cool waves across my skin. My fingers whispered their touch on His naked body. Dreamy. I’m looking forward to feeling this more consistently.

2. Our Brazilian Mr. Darling. Oh how I love him so much more for going through what he did for the sake of our pleasure! He deserves a standing ovation. Really. He didn’t scream. But, it hurt. He did everything else to cope with the pain. Funny though that I adore his penis more than ever. It is going to such a huge turn when it’s erected, naked and oh so sensitive. And such cute toy when it’s not. Silky, smooth and suckable! Ah!

Leave a Reply

