House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day # 72

Leave a comment

The only thing that is worth mentioning is that 72 is definitely better than 71. The small improvements that are leading up to the most noticeable improvements are beginning to show. As a direct result from starting Kegels. Yesterday I shared my glorious lubricant on a bigger scale much like the first massive wetness i had. It seems I have become more aware and sensitive to my bodily functions. Whenever I juiced out my fluids; the only way I can explain this, is that it felt like the walls of my vagina were “peeing”. Haha! it was delicious. For some reason me being wet is such a turn on. Is it because it produces slip and smoothness? Or the fact that the penis can glide. (<-Emphasis on ide while raising eyebrows and smiling)

The other FUN thing from kegels is. You already know that any muscle needs to be broken down before it can be built up. Right? Such are kegels! Who also control the peeing muscles. Uh huh. You guessed it. When i have to pee I HAVE TO PEE! RUN! I leaked yesterday ^_^. This temporary period I have come to several times before that I have not overcome. I am determined to go through this time because I now know the benefits of kegels.…MY ULTIMATE PLEASURE. It lies just beyond this temporary discomfort of leakage. My muscles are weak while they are being reassembled for ORGASMIC POWER. Yeah I won’t wet myself. Just leaky’s if I pee when I first notice the sensation!

Leave a Reply

